Page 6 of 19

PostPosted: Fri Mar 10, 2006 9:29 pm
by Lmu Wanderer
surrey_casual wrote:Wed 12 Apr - MANCHESTER @ Jabez Clegg


That's what I've just got tickets for, they're playing with my mates' band Our Fold (that's the only reason I'm going), I'll get some pictures for you lot.

PostPosted: Mon Mar 13, 2006 9:40 pm
by Josie
rargh
Tim's bit on bandits is soo good.
That song is just incredible.

PostPosted: Mon Mar 13, 2006 9:45 pm
by surrey_casual
APRIL
Mon 10 Apr - SHEFFIELD @ The Boardwalk
Wed 12 Apr - MANCHESTER @ Jabez Clegg
Thu 13 Apr - SUNDERLAND @ University
Fri 14 Apr - HARTLEPOOL @ Jax Bar
Sat 15 Apr - BEDFORD @ The Angel
Sun 16 Apr - LONDON @ Brixton Windmill, Marquis Cha Cha all day festival
Tue 18 Apr - BRISTOL @ Louisiana
Wed 19 Apr - CARDIFF @ Barfly
Thu 20 Apr - SOUTHAMPTON @ Lennons
Fri 21 Apr - EASTBOURNE @ Stringbendy
Sat 22 Apr - LONDON @ Boston Arms
Sun 23 Apr - OXFORD @ Bullingdon Arms
Mon 24 Apr - TELFORD @ Cally Bar

MAY
Sat 13 May - LEEDS @ Nastyfest
Sun 28 May - NOTTINGHAM @ Dot To Dot Festival


bristol for you josie!!!!! :wink:

PostPosted: Mon Mar 13, 2006 9:46 pm
by Josie
i have a horrible feeling louisiana is over 18s...
Though it may just be 16s.
In which case i will be there :D

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 3:07 pm
by surrey_casual
bromheads on the o.c.

no way, yes way

http://www.savefile.com/files/6779785

:wink:

gwan the jackets.....

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 3:51 pm
by Josie
hahaha.

Funny stuff...

Scott you should come to the brum festival thing :]
It will be awesome.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 5:02 pm
by surrey_casual
oh the PRITCHATTSBURY one?

may do, are you offering a place to stay? :wink:

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 6:09 pm
by Josie
Lol will you come?

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 6:42 pm
by surrey_casual
will i come, im already there, free entry, top bands!

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 6:46 pm
by Josie
Its gonna be amazing
do you realise this ?

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 7:02 pm
by surrey_casual
no i dont please explain?

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2006 7:07 pm
by Josie
i cant
But it will be
somethings you cant explain
you just know.

PostPosted: Mon Mar 27, 2006 10:03 pm
by Spurt
Can you two just get a room? :D

PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2006 3:26 am
by Lizzi
Spurt wrote:Can you two just get a room? :D


lmfao!!!!! Go you Spurt! :lol:

PostPosted: Tue Mar 28, 2006 4:56 pm
by Josie
Spurt wrote:Can you two just get a room? :D


that is the plan yeah
I just need to find one for him like.