Arctic Monkeys album release date + tracklisting

Latest News on the Arctic Monkeys
(Viewable on

Arctic Monkeys album release date + tracklisting

Postby arctic » Sun Jun 07, 2009 8:40 pm

The band have finally announced a release date and track listing for the new album.

It is expected to be released August 24th, according to NME, It's a fancy promotional date considering it coincides with Leeds and Reading. Nice work lads.

The album's track listing is said to be:

My Propeller
Crying Lightning
Dangerous Animals
Secret Door
Potion Approaching
Fire And The Thud
Dance Little Liar
Pretty Visitors
The Jeweller's Hands

User avatar
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2955
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 1:16 pm
Location: Sheffield, Rotherham, Barnsley

Return to Latest Arctic Monkeys News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests