Page 1 of 1

Arctic Monkeys album release date + tracklisting

PostPosted: Sun Jun 07, 2009 8:40 pm
by arctic
The band have finally announced a release date and track listing for the new album.

It is expected to be released August 24th, according to NME, It's a fancy promotional date considering it coincides with Leeds and Reading. Nice work lads.

The album's track listing is said to be:

My Propeller
Crying Lightning
Dangerous Animals
Secret Door
Potion Approaching
Fire And The Thud
Dance Little Liar
Pretty Visitors
The Jeweller's Hands