Page 1 of 1

New Album Coming June!

PostPosted: Sat Mar 12, 2011 1:32 pm
by arctic
Titled "Suck It and See" the track listing is as follows...

01. She's Thunderstorms
02. Black Treacle
03. Brick by Brick
04. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
05. Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
06. Library Pictures
07. All My Own Stunts
08. Reckless Serenade
09. Piledriver Waltz
10. Love is a Laserquest
11. Suck It and See
12. That's Where You're Wrong

The album will be released June 6th!