Arctic Monkeys Font?

In this section of the forum you can talk specifically about the Monkeys. Who are they? Where do they come from? And what the hell am I doing on this forum? Find out HERE

Moderator: Moderators

Arctic Monkeys Font?

Postby ligerxx » Wed Jul 25, 2007 2:21 am

I've searched around google and haven't been able to find out what kind of font the Arctic Monkeys use for their album. Is there anywhere you can download it?????

:?:
ligerxx
Lurker
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2006 4:54 pm

Postby Josh » Thu Jul 26, 2007 1:40 pm

By the look of the writing it's just randomly drawn so that it fits tightly to the following letter.....

I have no idea tho!
User avatar
Josh
Three figure posting!
 
Posts: 172
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2006 9:09 am
Location: Australia

Postby Lioness » Wed Aug 29, 2007 5:46 am

yeah i agree. it's specially drawn, i dont think its available online.
See you later innovator!
User avatar
Lioness
Regularly injects Arctic Monkeys
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2007 4:00 pm
Location: Fiji Is.

Postby arctic » Thu Aug 30, 2007 3:12 pm

It's not a font sorry.
User avatar
arctic
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2955
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 1:16 pm
Location: Sheffield, Rotherham, Barnsley

Postby bellatober » Sun Nov 04, 2007 5:53 am

its scribbled all over my school books...
bellatober
Regularly injects Arctic Monkeys
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2007 9:38 pm


Return to The Arctic Monkeys

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron