The Nettles - Arctic Monkeys

Latest News on the Arctic Monkeys
(Viewable on arctic-monkeys.com)

Postby emmmmma » Fri Sep 28, 2007 7:06 pm

i have a friend who works in a music shop and he says theres a new ep due for release in january (:
User avatar
emmmmma
Three figure posting!
 
Posts: 122
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2007 10:00 am
Location: Not from New York City

Postby emmmmma » Fri Sep 28, 2007 7:07 pm

aaaargh sorry didnt mean to post twice my internet keeps going down
Smitten but might not be smitten for long if you're still sittin' soon she'll be smitten and gone
User avatar
emmmmma
Three figure posting!
 
Posts: 122
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2007 10:00 am
Location: Not from New York City

Postby Guest » Sat Sep 29, 2007 11:58 am

oow :o :D

i like it
Guest
 

Postby StillTakeYouHome505 » Sat Sep 29, 2007 11:05 pm

emmmmma wrote:i have a friend who works in a music shop and he says theres a new ep due for release in january (:


ooooo! yay! any idea what'll be on it?
I fancy you with a passion. You're a Topshop princess, a rockstar too. You're a fad, you're a fashion and I'm having a job tryin to talk to you.
User avatar
StillTakeYouHome505
Brianstorm
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2007 9:35 am
Location: California

Postby guest » Sun Sep 30, 2007 10:56 pm

i was at that show!!!!
i think it sounds amazing
it makes me want to get up and jump around
haha
guest
 

Postby guest » Mon Oct 01, 2007 2:09 am

does anyone have the lyrics?
guest
 

Postby victor » Thu Oct 18, 2007 11:39 pm

i think this music sounds like a libertines music
victor
 

The Nettles

Postby davisgeorge76 » Fri Oct 19, 2007 8:44 pm

loving this tune...these lads are just killer
davisgeorge76
 

Postby monkey_love » Sat Oct 20, 2007 7:58 am

its amazing!! 8) 8)
She dunt do major credit cards
I doubt she does receipts...
User avatar
monkey_love
Put your dukes up!
 
Posts: 240
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2006 5:17 pm
Location: Los Angeles!!!!

Postby pini » Fri Oct 26, 2007 3:31 am

the nettles live was really great!!
i heard it yesterday at the buenos aires gig..its was amazingg!
much better than when i heard it from the link
then i will download it for you to hear how it was :D
User avatar
pini
Three figure posting!
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2006 6:59 pm
Location: argentina

Postby arctic ana » Mon Oct 29, 2007 9:57 am

^^ :D thanks,can't wait!
User avatar
arctic ana
Da Frame 2R
 
Posts: 1803
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2006 8:30 pm
Location: the town AM visited in July - Split, Croatia

Previous

Return to Latest Arctic Monkeys News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron